Contact us by e-mail for more details about the North Central Section and The Ninety-Nines:

BOARD (board@ncs99s.org):

NOMINATING COMMITTEE (nominating@ncs99s.org):

  • Jenny Myren, Chair (Iowa)
  • Cheryl Daml (Minnesota)
  • Dee Dreger (Northwoods)
  • Lori Manthey (Lake Erie)
  • Madeleine Monaco (Chicago Area)

GENERAL INFORMATION / WEBSITE (info@ncs99s.org): Minnetta Gardinier (Iowa)

COMMITTEES

Aerospace Education (education@ncs99s.org) – VACANT
AE Memorial Scholarship (scholarship@ncs99s.org) – Laurie Probst
Airmarking (airmarking@ncs99s.org) – Sheryl Rains
Flying Activities (flying@ncs99s.org) – Dee Dreger
History & Preservation (history@ncs99s.org) – Ellen O’Hara
Insurance (insurance@ncs99s.org) – Deb McGee
International Forest of Friendship (forestoffriendship@ncs99s.org) – Susan Sears
Legislation (legislation@ncs99s.org) – VACANT
Membership (membership@ncs99s.org) – Kathy Lester-Ross
NIFA Liaison (NIFA@ncs99s.org) – Keegan Starkey
Public Relations (publicrelations@ncs99s.org) – Brittany Jeyaseelan
Safety / FAASTeam Liaison (safety@ncs99s.org) – Laurie Probst
Tax Exempt 501c3 (treasurer@ncs99s.org) – Maria Lamia
Waypoint / Publications (waypoint@ncs99s.org) – Minnetta Gardinier (Iowa)