Contact Us

horizontal rule

Home
Contact Us
Join the 99s
Calendar of Events
AEMSF Scholarships
NCS Chapters
NCS Activities
NCS History
New Horizons
Other 99s Sites
NCS Members Only
Int'l Conference

Contact us by e-mail for more details about the North Central Section and The Ninety-Nines.

Governor governor@ncs99s.org Minnetta Gardinier
Vice Governor vicegovernor@ncs99s.org Ellen O'Hara
Secretary secretary@ncs99s.org Patti Sandusky
Treasurer treasurer@ncs99s.org Deb McGee
Director

(will copy both)

director@ncs99s.org Cheryl Daml
Margaret Wint
Nominating

(will copy whole committee)

nominating@ncs99s.org Evelyn Moore (Chair), Sue Glisson, Shannon Miller, Paula Rumbaugh, and Carol Stocker
Waypoint
(newsletter)
waypoint@ncs99s.org Maggie Hettinger
+ Louise Bornwasser
General Information info@ncs99s.org Minnetta Gardinier

Last updated: 10/02/2016