Contact Us

horizontal rule

Home
Contact Us
Join the 99s
Calendar of Events
AEMSF Scholarships
NCS Chapters
NCS Activities
NCS History
New Horizons
Other 99s Sites
NCS Members Only
Int'l Conference

Contact us by e-mail for more details about the North Central Section and The Ninety-Nines.

Governor governor@ncs99s.org Ellen O'Hara
Vice Governor vicegovernor@ncs99s.org Janice Welsh
Secretary secretary@ncs99s.org Sue Glisson
Treasurer treasurer@ncs99s.org Maria Lamia
Director

(will copy both)

director@ncs99s.org Cheryl Daml
Kathy Lester-Ross
Nominating

(will copy whole committee)

nominating@ncs99s.org Paula Rumbaugh (Chair), Melissa Hanthorn, Sherry LeMaster, Shannon Miller, and Jenny Myren
Waypoint
(newsletter)
waypoint@ncs99s.org Kathy Lester-Ross
& Minnetta Gardinier
General Information info@ncs99s.org Minnetta Gardinier

Last updated: 01/06/2019